India | Employment Law
Legal Question
Dear Sir,
I am a fashion designer working in Delhi/Ncr with very known fashion designer's company since November 2008 to present.They are not given till now the salary of February and march 2009, we ask many time but they never reply positive. Since April 2009 its under take over by the other company and supposed to get salary from April month by this new taking over company but now they left the company without informing & clearing our salary of three months,July,Aug & September 2008.The taking over company saying You supposed to get your salary from main company becoz of you joined them but they were taken our salary responsibility to give from April.Can i appeal in labour court to get my 5 month salary (Fab,March, July,August,September) to both company or the main company which i joined earlier.Please help me out from financial crices.Thank You Very Much.
Naren
8010149928
naren21dec@gmail.com


