India  |  Employment Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/15/13, 10:48 pm

Dear sir, pervoisuly i am working with ltd company but due to pressuires by manager i give regsination now i am enemployed . i want to put case to company kindly suggest what can i so

3 Answers


Answered on: 8/15/13, 11:49 pm by Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

By filing a case on the company, you will land up loosing all your savings. Relax and find another job for your self.

To know us better, please click on the links below:

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/rajiv-chandhok/33/7b7/82

http://www.lawguru.com/answers/atty_profile/view_attorney_profile/username#more_info

JSR/16813


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


http://www.linkedin.com/pub/rajiv-chandhok/33/7b7/82 Chandhok & Company Email: chandhokrajiv@gmail.com 6/59 W.E.A Karol Bagh, N.Delhi, 110005

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 8/16/13, 9:22 am by Fca Prashant Chavan

16.07.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

You may mail us the complete background and circumstances which compelled you to resign, so as to guide you further in the case.

Regards,


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Expert Edge LLP prashant.pscl07@gmail.com "always A Step Ahead", Mumbai 52

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 8/19/13, 5:03 am by KarVai Legal Solutions

You need to show the documents.

Adv Rajiv


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in Email: karvailegal@yahoo.com Delhi District Courts, High Courts, Supreme Court Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

115 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search