India | Employment Law
Legal Question
Deduction of Salary
I intend to know whether the employer can deduct or cut a wages or salary of a day if any permanenet employee leaves the office on the schedule time but the work relating to his seat is still pending and has been given to someone else for peforming so that the work of the office is completed smoothly
In other days the employee performs the duty and completes the entire days job whatsoever is assigned to him.
This is a banking sector problem


