India  |  Employment Law

question bubble
6/28/09, 2:16 am

Legal Question


domestic enquiry

In a co-operative soceity two persons were chargesheeted for mishandling some money. 1st one in managerial category and 2nd one in clerical grade. In answer to the chargesheet manager told that clerk didn't handover money to him but clerk told he had handed over the money to the manager. Being a member of Board(Disciplinary Authority) how can we present witnesses ? Can anyone of two( if found exonerated in one enquiry )can be used as witness in the second enquiry ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search