India  |  Employment Law

question bubble
5/26/10, 11:41 am

Legal Question


I am an employee of PSU Bank. I joined the bank as JMGS-I and I was reappointed in MMGS-II in the same bank through directed recruitment/ The bank allowed me join without resigninig from my earlier post and the bank allowed my CL, UCL,PL,Sl along with my LFC block to be carried over and continued. However, the bank not provided pay protection. The basic pay i was drawing prior to MMGS-II is one increment higher but the bank provide the initial basic of MMGS which is one slab lower than what i was drawing inspite of joininig the same bank and same cadre with same working condition.? i have made lot of appeal to the bank but they refused to provide the pay protection,. Is there is any possibility of getting justice in my case. if so how


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search