India  |  Employment Law

question bubble
11/19/09, 11:30 am

Legal Question


I have put a 5 years of service in an organisation today the management had sold the unit to others and they want us all to resign with immediate affect without any compensation.what should we do at this stage


question bubble
11/19/09, 6:42 pm

Legal Answer


Consult lawyer now.

email;

helpdesk@lawconcern.com

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search