India  |  Employment Law

question bubble
11/18/09, 4:32 am

Legal Question


Sir, my father was expired on 31st march 2008, he was working in FCI agricultural dept as grade IV.. my father had 4 years for retiring he was 56 years.. i have one elder sister with my mother house wife... we both are unemployed and moreover my sister is not married yet... i have apply for my father job last 1 year before... we dnt have any immovable property and assets in our name... even they r not clear the pension amount for my mother... we are sufferring daily... what is the chance for me to getting my father job... my family is expecting this dependent quota from agricultural dept... but they are only taking 5 % of this compassionate grounds appointment... sir, pls help us...


question bubble
11/18/09, 9:28 am

Legal Answer


Issue them legal notice demanding to know the outcome of your application for job and why the pension is not being paid to your mother.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/18/09, 11:45 am

Legal Answer


When you are eligible for both terminal benefits and Compassionate appointment, there is no meaning in waiting. you will loose your right if you delay the things approach the court seeking release of terminal benfits and compassionate appointment. naik@legalscrutiny.net

Nagendra Naik

LegalScrutiny No.186/8, Sirur Park, Sheshsadripuram, Bangalore, 560020

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search