India  |  Employment Law

question bubble
3/26/10, 10:11 am

Legal Question


sir, i got selection in PSU company during my final year . In the advertisement it was mentioned that final year student can also apply but degree must be possesed by him by 31-12-09.In my case i given exam in may'09 .I passed that exam with re-evaluation of one subject.In my final degree it was mentioned that he has cleared this exam in may09 examination, but issue date of this degree was 06-02-10.Now company ready to accept the doc.but they told that your degree's issue date must be before 31-12-10.In this case there is no my mistake.what should i do .whether there is any privison so that i could get that job


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search