India | Employment Law
Legal Question
Hi Sir,
I have served in one of private company. after 14 months left the company without informing becuase the notice period was 3 months of which I served for around 2 and half months, due to this I didnot get my releiving and Experience letter from that company. the other company which gave offer to me has told to join without releiving and Experience letter.I am having soft copy of my resignation.
Now problem started for me because now I need to join other company where they are asking about releiving and Experience letter from company which left without informing.
Now I am in dilemma,
Please help me and instuct me how to get the releiving and Experience letter from previous company.
Legal Answer
This can be easily solved:
email me at:
helpdesk@lawconcern.com
www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008
► Other answers from this attorney

