India  |  Employment Law

question bubble
6/07/10, 9:12 am

Legal Question


I am victimized and removed from service after a departmental inquiry. I preferred an appeal. During the hearing of my appeal the employer told me to withdraw two ID cases filed by me against the employer for violations of ID act Provisions. ( Resorting Unfair Labour Practices.) He assured me he will reinstate me on service.

Even after lapse of more than 120 days of submission of my appeal, the employer has not taken any decision in this regard. I am facing crisis.

My Queries are

1. What is the maximum time limit to dispose off an appeal ?

2. What options are open for me for seeking any help from any forum ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search