India  |  Employment Law

question bubble
6/11/10, 9:25 am

Legal Question


i am working as an accounten in a NGO, on allegation of misappropriation of money discliplinary proceeding was lodged against me and i was showcaused to reply against the alleged charge of misappropriation of money, i had pryed to allowe me to represent/defend my case through an advocte, but discliplinary authority of the NGO had reject my prayer, wheather i can file a writ under 226 of the constitution of india, give me few advice.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search