India | Employment Law
Legal Question
"A" is working in a IT company in Hyderabad, and he works for a project which is in located in Pune. (He/She works alone from Hyderabad).
Now the Project in Pune is being moved into "SEZ".
Now my question is can the resource "A" still work from Hyderabad for that project which is now in Pune SEZ?
If the answer is "No", are there any exceptions for this problem.
Thanks in advance.
Legal Answers
|
Read More Answered By: Rohini Kumar Tenneti |
|
|
|
Read More Answered By: Sudershan Goel |
|
|


