Legal Question in Employment Law in India

I am working in an IT company.. Actually there is a company policy that.. if I worked in odd hours then I will be eligible for taking allowance .. I am working in odd hours but my company not passing my allowance ... can I take any legal action against company....

Asked on 8/05/13, 2:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can, but the relation with your employer would be spoiled. it cannot be recommended if you want to continue as employee in the same company. pl use the internal grievance settlement forum.

Read more
9/02/13, 2:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now