India  |  Employment Law

question bubble
11/19/09, 6:35 am

Legal Question


I have been working in a Private Limited Company for the last 17 years. In case they asked me to leave what is the compensation I can ask


question bubble
11/19/09, 8:31 am

Legal Answer


What is your designation? You will be entitled to notice pay, unavailed leave pay, Gratuity and PF accumulations and Pension benefits as applicable.

madraslawyer@yahoo.co.in

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/20/09, 2:21 pm

Legal Answer


you may ask the employer about the service rules applicable to you.

Sudershan Goel

Attorney-at-Law (India)/ Visiting Scholar, UNC-CH USA Punjab and Haryana High Court Chandigarh, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search