Legal Question in Employment Law in India

Im working in a PSU as worker in Gr III but assigned job

of post Gr 12 at which management has directly recruited

employees and given them Gr in E1.Can I legaly claim salary at the

senior post for which company is taking work from me.

Asked on 8/13/13, 6:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

13.08.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

You should draw the attention of your immediate supervisor with a copy to the HR Department to fit you in the appropriate salary grade.

Regards,

Read more
Answered on 8/13/13, 6:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now