Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

i had notary a lease deed for the period of 5 year's of an educational institution. But now i want to cancel it because of dissatisfaction of the lease(renter).Kindly suggest.The Notary has been don on August 2012. I am in great trouble with him. Please suggest.

Thank you

Asked on 4/16/13, 4:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

dear client..

mail me the deatisl at uttamtibrewal@yahoo.com

Read more
4/16/13, 4:33 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now