my owner is increasing the rent every year nearly 1200
Read More
Answered By:
you can refuse and approach the court. but if already increased for years and have receipts then nothing could be done.
Regards
adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com
► Dear Sir, I wantto know whether a licence fee agreement or rental agreement should...
► Dear SIr, I have a shopping mall in which I am planning to rent the shops. Kindly...
► I am the owner of a flat in mumbai which has been rented to a family. The problem...
► My property in mumbai is going for redevolpment builder refuses to give property in...
► What are the formalities a landlord has to go through for the tenant -- is police...
► Whether a family member can be a tenant of a house belonging to a company
► Ours is a old society. all terrace flats have leakages during monsoons. who does the...