Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

In a partnership firm one of the partner agreed to vacate the shop otherwise he will pay the enhance rent from the date when he was vacate the shop. legally it is valid agreement. can other partner of the firm take objection for this

Asked on 5/21/13, 8:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

dear client..

need to go through the partnership deed before making any advice mail me at [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 5/22/13, 6:29 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now