Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

Hello Sir,

Can i purchase land under catagory Bogwatdar 2 located near khalapur dist. Raigad

Asked on 6/13/13, 4:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

14.06.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

What do you mean by Bogwatdar 2 ? Please elaborate for reply.

Regards,

Read more
6/14/13, 5:15 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now