Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

tenants

open land leased can b protceted under Bombay rent act. It is registerd lease date 1951 & it was expired after 3 yrs (1954) after that on mutual understanding it was continued month to month.

Yes / No?Why

Asked on 4/06/08, 11:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Siddharth S. IndJurist
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: tenants

What is your query?

Read more
4/06/08, 1:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now