India  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
11/06/09, 4:39 am

Legal Question


my car was parked in the society and its rare view mirror has been stolen. i have paid 20000 for parking lot in my society and still this case has happened. all of the bills are properly paid on time. just wanted to ask is there anyway that i could recover the loss from the society because its their mistake..


question bubble
11/06/09, 5:12 am

Legal Answer


yes you have right. approach consumer forum

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/06/09, 6:32 am

Legal Answer


Considering the value of rear view mirror it may not be worth legal action unless you want to do it on principle.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search