India  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
2/16/10, 12:03 am

Legal Question


my grandfather who is 95 years of age has sold some ancestral property.can we claim it legally?


question bubble
2/16/10, 4:01 am

Legal Answer


in case the property was not self acquired by your grandfather, you can file a petition for partition.

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search