India  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
2/12/10, 1:54 am

Legal Question


I lam 45 years and wife 37 years having single girl child age 13 years.My wife having an affair with 22 years man and wants divorce me. both are earing and having a comfortable life, but my wife cheating even though I convinced a lot.Kindly guide me


question bubble
2/12/10, 9:51 am

Legal Answer


give her divorce and seek custody of the girl child as the acts of your wife may affect her life.

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search