India  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
6/01/09, 3:08 pm

Legal Question


Offer from Coca Cola UK Plc

I got an email stating that I am appointed as Store Manager.The address mentioned in the email was Coca cola House-100 Victoria Embankment London EC4Y0DY and P.M.B 105 -2 Liverpool Road Warrington Cheshire WA5 1AA ENGLAND.

I tried to search a lot about the existence of this address on the Coca Cola website but could not find.I just want to know that is this genuine email that I received or I should ignore this.Please help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search