India  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
2/12/10, 10:08 am

Legal Question


person influence police posing journalist and showed fake identity of journalist and get registered F.I.R. against person who already entered complaint to police to enter F.I.R. police did not entered F.I.R. and nor investigate pervious person motive and second genuine person suffered police favourtism. how to tackle in legal way.


question bubble
2/12/10, 10:10 am

Legal Answer


a private complaint before the magistrate can be filed and he would order investigation by police.

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search