|  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
8/31/10, 2:33 pm

Legal Question


whom should i contact or what should i do

when a police officer files a False FIR


question bubble
9/04/10, 11:31 pm

Legal Answer


An FIR may only be quashed by High Court. However, a complaint against police official may be made to his superiors or to the Vigilance Department

Vishwa Arya

Arya & Co. Lawyers' Chamber No. 551, New Delhi Courts, Patiala House, New Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search