Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in India

dear sir unknown persons take my company signed empty cheques t0 fill the amount .. bounse the cheque ... and legal notice for me '''''already i will close my bank a/c

Asked on 10/30/13, 7:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions(www.karvai.in)
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your query is not clear be more specific get your query answered.

Read more
10/31/13, 12:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now