India  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
8/15/10, 9:55 pm

Legal Question


My friend is accused for malpractice in class 12 exam, he has been booked under sections 419,420,471,472 & 478. The trial is yet to begin. My frnd is innocent, how do i help him come clean out of this mess?Please help


question bubble
8/16/10, 2:11 am

Legal Answer


only after going through the FIR, one can give an opinion in this regard.

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search