India | Legal Malpractice
Legal Question
Is it possible to put up a bar and restaurant in Goa with the catholic chappel (prayer houes) just 33.95m away even if the village parish priest gives NOC to the party.
or else is it legal that nobody can put up a bar and restaurent within 100m from Church,School,Cappel(cross) and so on and so forth
even if parish priest gives NOC and bar and restaurant starts.
If there are complaints from a single villager legally can i file a case and close downy the said bar and restaurant and on what base.
BEST REGARDS
PEREIRA TOMAS LESLIE
Legal Answers
|
Read More Answered By: KAMAL GROVER |
|
|
|
Read More Answered By: Seshadri Srinivasan |
|
|


