Nigeria  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
1/31/03, 7:09 pm

Legal Question


Qualified?

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have contact with a Nigerian Barrister I wish to

check out. Is this man a qualified lawyer?

Law Firm = John Ola Chamber & Associates

John Ola

154/Dominic Rd. Ike, Lagos.

Phone 234 80 3727 8373

Fax 234 1759178

Email barrjohn2001@yahoo.com

Also, is there a lady running for parliament (in the

coming elections) that has passed the first stage

called Joy Peter?

All help greatly appreciated. Thank-you,--name removed--


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search