India  |  Mediation

question bubble
9/19/08, 2:55 am

Legal Question


Epelipsy

My daughter age 14 yrs suffring with epelipsy attack two major attack in last one month but there is no abnormilty in mri three tesla test , eeg and ecd brain spect .

She is suffering last 6 years but then the attack only for 3- 4 seconds just severing only in her left side hand & leg .

From last 5 yrs she take oxirate 300mg , it was controlled for 2 yrs but when she stop oxirate for 15 days its reoccur again but no control with the oxirate even the double of medican doze and now she on oxetol xr 600 mg .

Tell me what i can do or to whom i shall contact


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search