Legal Question in Military Law in Philippines

what case can i file to my husband when he commits adultery although we are not legally separated and he always says to the people what we was already separated.his allotment is not enough to support my child...

Asked on 4/22/13, 11:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

CONCUBINAGE AND VIOLATION OF RA 9262.

Read more
4/24/13, 5:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Military Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now