India  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/01/09, 2:01 pm

Legal Question


I'm accused under IPC 304(A) of causing a death of a person in a motor vehicle accident. My Driving License has been confiscated by the traffic police. The case has not gone on trial yet. When do I get my License back?


question bubble
11/01/09, 7:13 pm

Legal Answer


You can file a petition before the Session Court for remedy.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/01/09, 10:35 pm

Legal Answer


You can file an application to get the licence back before the court and if not agreed then in session court.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search