India  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/16/09, 11:10 am

Legal Question


i buy a vehcle. after some month i sold the vehcle. the vehcle got accident. at that time the vehcle will be in my name.i have only delvery note.now what will i do?

Can u provide me any solved case details on this issue?


question bubble
10/16/09, 8:29 pm

Legal Answer


You are liable.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search