India | Personal Injury
Legal Question
my father had car accident year ago with tempo truck and it was total truck drivers mistake as he hit total 5 vehicles and fIR is also states that.insurance company paid for accidental claim but we paid around 1lack from our pocket
i want to make case against vehicle owner for negligence and sue him for pain and suffering, and also claim for 1 lack that i paid from my pocket,can i do this after one year of accident and if yes how much i can ask for settlement


