without fitness certificate can insurance will be claim?
Read More
Answered By:
it may be one of the reasons for insurance company to repudiate the claim, though discretionary.
► I buy a vehcle. after some month i sold the vehcle.it changes many hands but still...
► I buy a vehcle. after some month i sold the vehcle. the vehcle got accident. at that...
► If a car is having 5 passengers(incl the driver) and is on the highway at night.A...
► India: ok so my uncle sold a second hand car to a another man.He made him sign an...
► A mother and daughter went to a shop and purchase some items.without the knowledge...