India  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/07/10, 5:54 am

Legal Question


who is liable to pay compensation in mact case if offending vehicle is goods vehicle [pickup jeep] and driver is authorised to drive light motor vehicle non transport insurence coverd the date of accident now what is the law to escape for respondent


question bubble
2/07/10, 8:50 am

Legal Answer


in case the vehicle is third party insured, the insurance company may pay the claim.

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search