India  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
7/14/09, 10:43 pm

Legal Question


Medical Malpractices, legal malpractices law, family law

if step-parents acquire step-son's

true parent's property by any

means without his knowledge and

the step son cannot remember

anything, the step parents try to

keep the stepson under psychiatric

drugs and declare him

psychologically ill with psychiatrists

being bribed for prescriptions and

certificates so that he can have no

legal claim on property. the stepson

is not allowed to marry or do

anything that proves him mentally

not ill. If relatives try to favour the

stepson they eventually get bribed

and stepson has no one to help.

Can the stepson claim his property

and punish the perpetrators ? and

what else can be done ? How to

approach?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search