India | Personal Injury
Legal Question
a mother and daughter went to a shop and purchase some items.without the knowledge of mother ,daughter took some items and put into the bag of mother...both came out from shop and went to another shop for purchase and the same thing happened ther again..the security in the first shop took both of them to from 2nd shop and inform to polic and police arrested them and they both got bail...
in what way u will argue for both of them for their acquittal and what is the civil remedy against the shop owners?


