India  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/25/10, 5:32 am

Legal Question


I sold my car to a person. We executed a sale deed where it was mentioned that the purchaser shall be liable for all civil and criminal liablities that may arise in future out of the use of car . The purchaser also undertook to get the car transferred in his name. He did not , however transfer the car in his name. the car met with an accident and killed a person. Now who will be liable under various laws.?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search