United States  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/07/11, 5:07 am

Legal Question


My wife and daughter were involved in a motor vehicle accident in New Jersey where we live.

The driver was a 17 yo driver, on a probationary license, rear impacted our car, and never hit his breaks.

Question is can we subpeona his cell phone records to see if he was texting while driving.

Thanks

GP

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined property: stdClass::$state_code

Filename: views/publicquestionview.php

Line Number: 182


Published Record of Success - What Can We Do for You?

Listed in 2011 Colorado SuperLawyers, call for a free consultation with an attorney: 800-221-5526

www.chalatlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search