Legal Question in Product Liability in Philippines

sir.

may nabili po akong item nung May 21,2013 ngunit ginamit ko po nung May 22,2013 kaya binalik ko po sa pinagbilhan ko nung araw ding yon pinalitan po nila ng bago.May 23,2013 ginamit ko po ulit ganun pa rin ang nangyari kaya binalik ko po ulit,ang sabi ko po irerefund ko na yung pera ko ngunit ayaw po nilang ibalik.Ano po ba ang dapat kong gawin at kanino po ako lalapit kasi po wala sa quality nila yung nabili ko po?sana po ay matulungan nyo ako.maraming salamat po..

Asked on 6/08/13, 1:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Sa DTI

Read more
Answered on 6/10/13, 6:33 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Products Liability Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now