Legal Question in Product Liability in India

I sold my car to a person six months back and at the time of deal i have received sale deed signed by buyer on legal papers with nottary attestation and given them visa versa but till now they did not transferred ownership on there name and they are lingering on this issue day by day. Kindly suggest me

Asked on 9/10/13, 11:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai Legal Solutions Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

you may issue a legal notice asking them to transfer the car in their name.

Thanks and Regards

Adv. Rajiv

Read more
9/11/13, 9:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Products Liability Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now