India | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
i am a 30yr old married girl file a 498 an 125 case against my husband. am leaving at my old parents home with 3 brothers and 3 bhabhi and their kids from last 4 yrs..my husband not giving me maintenance.now my brothers r not ready to keep me with them..my parents r bedridden and sufuring from many decease. thats y they cant fight with my brothers for me. my papa had made all property with hard work..now how can i survive ? can i demand for any property from my papa? what should be the justice for me?


