Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Philippines

Ako po si Ruel Vertuddez ng Quezon..ako po ay my ari ng isang niyugan dito sa QUEZON AT last week ay pinasukat ko ito at kami ay nakasakop sa katabing niyugan... ilang buwan bago ko ito ipasukat ay ipinaputol nila ang mga puno nito at kasama ang puno na nasasakupan na namin mula ng ito ay ipasukat...pwede po ba namin itong pabayaran sa kanila:

Asked on 5/31/13, 11:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Oo

Read more
6/10/13, 6:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now