India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/16/09, 2:58 am

Legal Question


I have booked a plot from a broker. That time broker told that I have power of attorney for the land for registry. All these things are written in agreement made between us including money transactions. Now it came to know that he doesnot have registered power of attorney (that also not shown to me). He has given original papers of plot in name of owner of that plot & owner is lingering on the registry process.

Can I take stay on whole planning of 14 plots form court & what else can be done to solve thie issue?

please help


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search