India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/19/09, 2:07 am

Legal Question


Can builder allot (against some charges) parking space under Podium built by builder in common area ?

If yes then can buyer have exclusive right to use that space ?


question bubble
11/19/09, 2:20 am

Legal Answer


Produce the agreement with the builder to enable advise.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search