Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

Our CHsg society has got 5 buildings and each bldg has 2 wings. water connections, water tanks, common electric meter are separate for each wing. Can we open separate saving account for each wing operated by managing committee and consolidate accounts ad audit the same. Jay

Asked on 5/18/13, 9:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Shrichand Nahar S.V.Nahar, Advocate
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Check bye-laws and act accordingly.

Read more
6/10/13, 2:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now