Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Philippines

i own a condo unit in philippines the total price is about 2.1 million and i still have a remaining loan of 1.8 million on the bank called BDO its only been 1 year only , now i wanted to sell it to have my 300000 back. is this possible? if so HOW? will they take interest on how much i can sell it? i will probably sell it to get my 300000 back and the buyer will continue my loan on BDO? THANK YOU

Asked on 5/10/13, 1:14 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, you can sell it but you have to notify BDO.

Read more
5/10/13, 8:44 pm
VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes

Read more
5/11/13, 10:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now