Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

Dasnac The Jewel Of Noida offers 2 BHK apartments located at sector 75 Noida.

For More info- http://www.crcadvisor.com/dasnac-the-jewel-of-noida.html

Asked on 9/06/13, 5:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

06.09.2013

The lesser the information ... the better the result.

Read more
Answered on 9/06/13, 10:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now